Skip to Main Content
Hours
Directories
Maps & Floorplans
Libraries A-Z
Hours
Directories
Maps & Floorplans
Libraries A-Z
Libraries & Collections
Ellis Library (main)
Engineering Library
Geological Sciences
Government Documents
Health Sciences
Journalism Library
Law Library
Mathematical Sciences
MU Digital Collections
Special Collections and Archives
Veterinary Medical
More Libraries...
Class Resources
Instructional Services
Course Reserves
Course Guides
Schedule a Library Class
Class Assessment Forms
Workshops
Recordings & Tutorials
Research & Writing Help
More class resources
In the Library
Places to Study
Borrow, Request & Renew
Call Numbers
Computers, Printers, Scanners & Software
Digital Media Lab
Equipment Lending: Laptops, cameras, etc.
Subject Librarians
Writing Tutors
More In the Library...
Services for...
Undergraduate Students
Graduate Students
Faculty & Staff
Researcher Support
Distance Learners
International Students
More Services for...
My Accounts
View my MU Libraries Account
(login & click on My Library Account)
View my MOBIUS Checkouts
Renew my Books
(login & click on My Loans)
Place a Hold on a Book
Request Books from Depository
View my ILL@MU Account
Set Up Alerts in Databases
More Account Information...
University of Missouri Libraries
Library Guides
Engineering Library
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Dissertations
Search this Guide
Search
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Tips, techniques & links to help you find answers for your research papers & projects
Getting
Started
Find Books
& Journals
Dissertations
Conference Proceedings
Subject Databases
Encyclopedias,
Handbooks...
Online
Resources
Civil Engineering Sites
Construction, Design and Testing
Government Sources
Transportation
Water and Wind Energy
Water Quality
Engineering
Tool Box
Societies
Manufacturers'
Catalogs
E-Reserves
Dissertations
MU CEE Dissertations and Masters' Theses
Civil Engineering Dissertations (Online since 1995)
Current Research@MU
Indexes MU dissertations from 1899 to present. Provides full-text of MU dissertations from 1995 to present. Print copies of pre-1995 MU dissertations are held at the UM Depository and can be requested using MERLIN.
more...
less...
Date Coverage:
1899-date
Maximum Users:
Unlimited
Truncation:
?
Search Guide
:
http://wwwlib.umi.com/cr/mo/help
<<
Previous:
Find Books
& Journals
Next:
Conference Proceedings >>
