The BuidlngGreen Suite includes technical information about green building, in-depth articles on building strategies, case studies, assessment of sustainable materials and teaching resources. Access provide by MU Campus Facilities, however access will end sometime in 2018.
LEEDuser is a tool BuildingGreen built with the USGBC and YR+G Sustainability. It gives the guidance, examples, and community that aid any LEED certification process. Access provided by MU Campus Facilities.
Oxford Art Online includes Grove Art Online, Oxford companion to Western art, Concise Oxford dictionary of art terms, and Encyclopedia of aesthetics. Grove Art Online provides access to over 45,000 signed articles, 21,000 biographies, and 5000 searchable and embedded images.
Includes market research reports for Europe, the UK, and the US. Reports cover a variety of sectors including consumer goods, travel and tourism, financial industry, internet industry, retail, and food & drink. Reports discuss market drivers, market size & trends, market segmentation, supply structure, advertising and promotion, retail distribution, consumer characteristics, and market forecasts. Also included are management and company reports for companies mentioned in the reports.
Provides data visualization for more than 500 datasets from government and private industry, both domestic and international. Emphasis is in 20th century U.S. economic data and includes diverse subjects such as health, politics, demographics, social services and environmental data. Time spans vary by topic. Charting, plotting and mapping options available. Export data into MS Excel, XML, PDF, or into shape files for GIS.
ARTstor is a digital library of approximately 550,000 images in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences with a set of tools to view, present, and manage images for research and pedagogical purposes. Partial funding was provided by the Student Fee Capital Improvement Committee.