This is the "Databases" page of the "Archaeology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Archaeology   Tags: archaeology, subject guides  

Last Updated: Sep 5, 2013 URL: http://libraryguides.missouri.edu/archaeology Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Archaeology

image curtesy of Alaskan Dude from flickr.com

Databases

  • British & Irish Archaeological Bibliography  
      
      Icon
    British & Irish Archaeological Bibliography contains 200,000 records covering book and article publications from AD 1695 to the present day on archaeology and the historic environment.
  • Digizeitschriften
    Also known as: Das Deutsche Digitale Zeitschriftenarchiv
  • Dyabola  
      
      Icon
    Dyabola is an index to classical archaeology. It is an electronic version of Archaologische Bibliographe. Coverage is 1956 to date.
  • Human Relations Area File  
      
      Icon
    Human Relations Area File covers cultural anthropology, ethnographies of world cultures, especially developing countries and some U.S. immigrant groups.
  • L'Annee Philologique  
      
      Icon
    L'Annee Philologique covers all aspects of the ancient Greek and Roman world. It covers a broad range of subjects from language and literature to history, archaeology and more.
  • Persee
  • Revues

Librarian

Profile Image
Michael Muchow
Contact Info
171 Ellis Library
573 882-6824
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip