This is the "Databases" page of the "Agricultural Economics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Agricultural Economics   Tags: agricultural economics, agriculture, subject guides  

Last Updated: Sep 6, 2013 URL: http://libraryguides.missouri.edu/agriculturaleconomics Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Databases for Agriculutral Economics

  • AGRICOLA  
      
      Icon
    AGRICOLA is produced by the U.S. National Agricultural Library and provides access to worldwide periodical literature and USDA publications. Subject coverage includes plant and animal sciences, food and nutrition, agriculture, biotechnology, entomology, forestry, and wildlife.
  • CABDirect  
      
      Icon
    Coverage includes plant and animal sciences, forestry, human health and nutrition, veterinary medicine, agricultural biotechnology economics and engineering, rural sociology, recreation, tourism, and leisure. Includes access to CAB Archives.
  • EconLit  
      
      Icon
    EconLit provides coverage of the worldwide literature on economics. Subject coverage includes accounting, domestic monetary theory, health economics, labor, quantitative economic methods, urban and regional economics, and welfare programs. Coverage is 1969 to date.
  • International Financial Statistics (IFS)  
      
      Icon
    International Financial Statistics (IFS) is a database provided by the International Monetary Fund. It offers approximately 32,000 time series covering more than 200 countries, 1948 - present (data availability may vary by country and date). It includes exchange rates, fund accounts and main global and country economic indicators.
  • JSTOR  
      
      Icon
    JSTOR is a full-text database consisting of the Arts and Sciences I, II, III, IV, Complement, Ecology & Botany and General Science Collections which provide access to the back files of over 300 scholarly journals from the sciences, social sciences and arts and humanities.
  • Scopus  
      
      Icon
    Scopus is an abstract and citation database of research literature and quality web sources, including open access journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, abstracts, and patent records.

Librarian

Profile Image
Gwen Gray
Logo - Yahoo IM
Contact Info
172 Ellis Library
573-882-9162
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip